Want To Read Reviews By Real People That Have Used Our Services?

We'd be so thankful if you would review us on Google or Facebook. If you found us on any other site on the web that lets you leave reviews, we'd love it if you left a review on there as well!

Facebook Logo

Please Leave Your Review

We love hearing your testimonials and reviews, whether good or bad. They help us improve and become the best mobile auto detailer in the Hamilton area. 

Our mission is to build a long term relationship with each of our clients. We hope you were satisfied with our service we provided you but if you were dissatisfied for any reason, please contact us to let us know how we can fix this.

We'd really appreciate it if you'd take a minute to leave us a review right here on this page or to review us on your favourite review sites. What you'll see on this page is 100% honest.

Vital Trends Mobile Detailing Reviews

Average rating of 5.0 based on 17 Reviews
November 12th 2017

They did a great job detailing our car. I don't see how it could possibly get any cleaner. Got all the stains out of leather seats. They came late but called to let us know they were behind schedule. Klinton is very courteous. Thank you!


September 1st 2018

Very impressed! Couldn't ask for anything more. 100% recommended!!


September 23rd 2018

The best of best. Recommend


July 25th 2017

These guys are professional, courteous and do a great job. They accommodated my busy schedule, showed up on time and the work was second to none. I've had detailing done before but these guys were a cut above. Everything looked brand new when they were done. I would not hesitate to call them again.


July 15th 2017

These guys were FANTASTIC! They did an amazing job on our SUV and Convertible. They were very honest, professional, punctual, polite, understanding and handsome. I will definitely hire them again!


July 14th 2017

These guys were great. Showed up on time, and did a fantastic job of making my husbands work truck look like new again!! I will be hiring them again for my own car!


July 5th 2017

My car is only a year old. Probably didn't need detailing . I'm glad I did it ! Totally professional and a GREAT job. My car is brand new again. Highly recommend these guys


June 8th 2017

Highly recommend Vital Trends to make your vehicle shiny and new. Extremely happy with the job they did on my car, she looks amazing. Thank you so much guys!


June 1st 2017

Showed up on time and made my vehicle sparkling. Very impressed! Couldn't ask for anything more. 100% recommended!! Thanks guys :)


May 24th 2017

Excellent service... love the fact this service is mobile. Professional and they go the extra mile. Thank you for such a great clean job in my entire car. Awesome job! Great friendly service and very client oriented.